Readings in April and May

Friday, April 10
THE WORD WORKS Off-Site Reading
Friday, April 10, 6:30 pm
Lake Nokomis Room at the Marriott Hotel, 30 South Street, Minneapolis
with John Bradley, Keyne Cheshire, Jamison Crabtree and Barbara Ungar

Signings for Impossible Object
AWP 2015 Minneapolis Book Fair
The Word Works table # 326
Friday, April 10, 3:30-5:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, noon–2:00 pm

Tuesday, April 14, 4:30 pm
Falvey Library, Room 205
Villanova University
800 Lancaster Ave.
Villanova, PA 19085

Saturday, April 18, 7:30 pm
Borelli’s Chestnut Hill Gallery
8117 Germantown Ave
Chestnut Hill, PA 19118
with Nzadi Keita

Tuesday, April 21, 7:30 pm
The Inner Loop Reading Series
One Year Anniversary Party
Johnny Pistolas
2333 18th Street
Washington, DC 20009

Thursday April 23, 8pm
VPH Poetry @ L’Etage
624 South 6th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
with Suzanne Wise

Wednesday, April 29, 7:00 pm
Cervena Barva Press Reading Series
The Arts for the Armory
Basement, Room B8
191 Highland Avenue
Somerville, MA
with Julia Lisella

Thursday, May 14, 7:30 pm
EP Foster Library in the Topping Room
651 E. Main Street
Ventura, CA
with Andrea Cohen Brown

Thursday, May 21
Cal Poly
San Luis Obispo, CA

Friday May 22, 8:00 PM
Beyond Baroque
681 Venice Blvd
Venice, CA 90291
with Lisa Coffman